Offers company and industry financial data and news stories, as well as full text articles in 6,000 trade publications, newspapers, newswires and magazines.
Technical notes: Please log out of this resource as directed when finished. Failing to log out may prevent others from using the database. Downloads are limited to 100 documents per PDF.
Use policy: When using material from this database in reports and presentations, vendor contract requirements dictate that you must include the phrase, "Used with permission of Factiva." Traders may not use this database.
Provides full-text access to a wide range of news, business, legal, and reference information, including hundreds of U.S. and foreign newspapers, legal and business publications, wire services, broadcast media transcripts, and trade/news magazines. Mobile interface
Covers 1980-present (but varies by title). Includes the following:
• All News
• Broadcast Transcripts
• Foreign Language News
• Federal and State Cases
• Landmark Cases
• Law Reviews
• State Statutes and Regulations
• Shepard's® Citations
• Federal Statutes and Regulations
• Legal Reference
• Patent Search
• Canadian Cases
• Canadian Legislation
• EU, Commonwealth, and Other Nations
Combined access to all available ProQuest news databases, both historical and current.
Combined access to all subscribed ProQuest news source databases, including ProQuest Newsstand, Gannett Newsstand, and ProQuest Historical Newspapers, as well as ABI/INFORM Dateline, Alt-Press Watch, American Periodicals, and Ethnic NewsWatch. Includes full text of thousands of newspapers, dozens of news wire services, and many news-oriented magazines and periodicals, from the past up to the present. Includes both major and smaller English-language newspapers from around the world and across the U.S., as well as selected newspapers in Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Polish, and other languages.
Full text of 1,300+ English-language newspapers from across the U.S. and around the world.
1977-present (varies by title). Full text of issues from recent decades of 1,300+ English-language newspapers from across the U.S. and around the world, including Boston Globe, Chicago Tribune, Jerusalem Post, Los Angeles Times, South China Morning Post (Hong Kong), & many others.