This is the "Home" page of the "Library Faculty & Staff" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Faculty & Staff   Tags: library info  

Last Updated: Nov 11, 2014 URL: http://libguides.umflint.edu/people Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

By Name

Library Director: Bob Houbeck
Administrative Assistant: Becky Waller

By name


Vera Kay Anderson
verakay@umflint.edu
Liaison Coordinator & Reference Librarian
Phone: 810.762.3413

Mickey Doyle
doylemd@umflint.edu
Reference & Outreach Librarian
Head of Circulation
Phone: 810.762.3401

Laura Friesen
lflynn@umflint.edu
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Research Instruction Team Leader
Phone: 810.766.6781

Paul Gifford
pgifford@umflint.edu
Archivist
Phone: 810.762.3402

Robert L. Houbeck
rhoubeck@umflint.edu
Director of the Library
Phone: 810.762.3018

Kui-Bin Im
kuibinim@umflint.edu
Systems Librarian
Phone: 810.762.3199

Emily Newberry
enewberr@umflint.edu
Web Services Coordinator & Reference Librarian
Phone: 810.424.5302

Vince Prygoski
prygoski@umflint.edu
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Phone: 810.762.3404

Margaret Reamer
mreamer@umflint.edu
Reserves Circulation Clerk
Phone: 810.762.3197

Desiree Sharland
dsharlan@umflint.edu
Information Resources Assistant
Phone: 810.766.6675

Paul Streby
pgstreby@umflint.edu
Collection Development Librarian & Reference Team Leader
Phone: 810.762.3405

Liz Svoboda
esvoboda@umflint.edu
Reference Librarian & Evening Circulation Supervisor
Phone: 810.762.3245

Annie Szuch
bszuch@umflint.edu
Reference Librarian & Head of Technical Services
Phone: 810.766.6726

Anh Thach
athach@umflint.edu
Serials Clerk
Phone: 810.762.3414

Becky Waller
rwaller@umflint.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Director
Phone: 810.762.3410

Matthew Wolverton
mwolvert@umflint.edu
Electronic Resource Management & Reference Librarian
Phone: 810.762.3415

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip