Streaming video collection for the study of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and counseling.
Volumes I - V. Includes Counseling Sessions and Demonstrations; Consultations; Lectures, presentations, and interviews; Teaching and Discussion Guides. Transcripts are included.
In-depth, impartial analysis of key engineering failures, with video and text documents.
Includes 250 hours of video, 50,000 pages of text resources, in-depth coverage for 50 of the most frequently taught and seminal case studies around the world, together with supplementary materials from more than 1,000 additional failures. All materials in this collection are cultivated by expert editors, with the assistance of an advisory board of engineering librarians and faculty. Materials come from a wide range of content partners, including the National Transportation Safety Board, BBC, Future Media, ABC, National Geographic, and engineering associations such as the American Society of Civil Engineers and the National Society of Professional Engineers.
Brings together documents, archival collections, videos, advertisements, and texts on aspects of food and society.
Includes photographs, menus, cookbooks, pamphlets, television commercials, documentaries, and more. Includes material on food history, business, anthropology, gastronomy, and nutrition.
A collection of text and video on human rights crimes in the 20th and early 21st centuries.
Includes more than 10,400 pages of archival materials; over 2,300 published monographs totaling more than 37,000 pages; 241 complete videos; more than 3,000 pages of reports, journal articles, and other full-text items; more than 1,000 images (most from The Getty); and nearly 700 links to vetted, important external websites.
Audio and video recordings of quintessential experiments in psychology with thousands of pages of primary-source documents.
Pairs audio and video recordings of quintessential experiments in psychology with thousands of pages of primary-source documents. It's packed with exclusive and hard-to-find materials, including notes from experiment participants, journal articles, books, field notes, and final reports on topics from obedience to authority and from conformity to operant conditioning.
