A-Z Databases

Journal articles and more for nursing and allied health professions.

A new interface for CINAHL Complete is coming in May. Try it today!

Journal articles & citations, government publications, conference papers, reports, theses, and other education-related documents. The ERIC Thesaurus can help identify useful subject terms.

Full-text access to the archives of core scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences, and science, plus full text ebooks and open access content.

Over 30,000 documentary and feature films from an array of producers and distributors.

Covers contemporary social issues with pro & con and background information. Also allows searching of the collection Global Issues.

ASTM standards and technical publications.

App to help researchers create data management plans (DMPs), which are now required by many funding agencies for grant proposal submission. It provides a click-through wizard for creating a DMP that complies with funder requirements; direct links to funder websites; help text for answering questions; and resources for best practices surrounding data management.

Access to 5,000 playtexts, over 900 scholarly books and reference works, 800 hours of video, and 450 audio plays.

Available through Thursday, February 20, 2025. Send feedback to pgstreby@umich.edu.

Full-text primary sources and commentary on international commercial arbitration, including investment arbitration. Primary sources include case law, conventions, legislation, and bilateral investment treaties.