Skip to Main Content

Library Faculty & Staff

Library Faculty and Staff

 

 

Jennifer headshot    

Dr. Jennifer Dean
Library Director
(810) 762-3018
jldean@umich.edu

Vera headshot    

Vera Anderson
Reference Librarian
(810) 762-3413
verakay@umich.edu

Callum in the archives    

Callum Carr
Head of Archives
(810) 762-3402
camarqui@umich.edu

Mickey headshot 

Mickey Doyle
Head of Access Services
(810) 762-3401
doylemd@umich.edu

Emily headshot    

Emily Newberry
Research and Scholarship Librarian
(810) 424-5302
enewberr@umich.edu

 

Laura Peet headshot    

Laura Peet
Administrative Assistant
(810) 762-3410
lpeet@umich.edu

Desiree headshot    

Desiree Sharland-Anderson
Information Resources Assistant
(810) 766-6675
dsharlan@umich.edu

Paul headshot    

Paul Streby
Reference and Resource Access Librarian
(810) 762-3405
pgstreby@umich.edu

 

Liz headshot    

Liz Svoboda
Instruction and Outreach Librarian
(810) 762-3007
esvoboda@umich.edu

 

Anh headshot    

Anh Thach
Serials Clerk
(810) 762-3414
athach@umich.edu

Jordan headshot    

Jordan Tiffany
Information Resources Assistant
(810) 766-6756
jtiffany@umich.edu

Cameron headshot    

Cameron Whalen
Information Resources Assistant
camerowh@umich.edu

 

Matt headshot    

Matthew Wolverton
Head of Collections and Technical Services
(810) 762-3415
mwolvert@umich.edu