Streaming videos and documentaries.
Primary journal index for nursing and allied health professions.
Journal articles & citations, government publications, conference papers, reports, theses, and other education-related documents. The ERIC Thesaurus can help identify useful subject terms.
Full-text access to the archives of core scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences, and science, plus full text ebooks and open access content.
Over 30,000 documentary from an array of producers and distributors.
Covers contemporary social issues with pro & con and background information. Also allows searching of the collection Global Issues.
1887-present. Includes journals, books, book chapters, and dissertations in psychology.
Short video tutorials on using PsycINFO
Comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
Online books and journals, primarily in the life and physical sciences, technology, and medicine, as well as business and the social sciences
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Non-partisan energy news and insights. Includes newsletters, reports, and podcasts.
Provides discoverability and facilitates access to geospatial resources, including maps, images, and datasets.
Provides access to global economic data with a focus on emerging economies.
Pharmaceutical drug development and pipeline data for oncology drugs. You must be logged in to your UMICH Google account to open this spreadsheet.
Collects, displays, and analyzes data about LGBT laws, facts, polls, and opinions globally, by region and country.
Ethnic medicine website containing medical and cultural information about immigrant and refugee groups.
An "International Guide to the Academic World." Directory of universities, libraries, learned societies, research institutes, museums, galleries, and international cultural, scientific, & educational organizations worldwide.
Reference source of regions, countries, territories, international organizations, and comparative statistics.
Search or browse finding aids for archival collections at UM Ann Arbor and other locations.
Current, high resolution aerial imagery of urban and some suburban areas in the United States and parts of Canada. No guest access.
Current veterinary drug information, searchable by drug name, class name, or alias.
All aspects of veterinary medicine from 1972 to the present; updated weekly.
University of Michigan-Flint