Find the best library databases for your research.
The most frequently-used databases
Journal articles and more for nursing and allied health professions.
A new interface for CINAHL Complete is coming in May. Try it today!
Journal articles & citations, government publications, conference papers, reports, theses, and other education-related documents. The ERIC Thesaurus can help identify useful subject terms.
Full-text access to the archives of core scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences, and science, plus full text ebooks and open access content.
Over 30,000 documentary and feature films from an array of producers and distributors.
Covers contemporary social issues with pro & con and background information. Also allows searching of the collection Global Issues.
1887-present. Includes journals, books, book chapters, and dissertations in psychology, from APA PsycInfo and APA PsycArticles.
A new interface for PsycInfo & PsycArticles is coming in May. Try it today!
Comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
Provides cross-search of multiple Web of Science databases.
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
ASTM standards and technical publications.
Federal, state, and some international tax materials. Contains full-text laws and regulations as well as a number of important secondary tax research sources.
App to help researchers create data management plans (DMPs), which are now required by many funding agencies for grant proposal submission. It provides a click-through wizard for creating a DMP that complies with funder requirements; direct links to funder websites; help text for answering questions; and resources for best practices surrounding data management.
Access to selected collections in Drama Online—over 900 scholarly books and 800 hours of video.
International arbitration rules from various organizations, instruments, and courts.
Full-text primary sources and commentary on international commercial arbitration, including investment arbitration. Primary sources include case law, conventions, legislation, and bilateral investment treaties.
Trial access to several add-ons to our existing Sage content:
Sage Knowledge > Sage Video: Social Justice; Counseling & Psychotherapy
Sage Research Methods: Decolonizing and Diversifying Research
Sage Campus: Introduction to APIs; Using APIs in Research; Writing Your Lab Report
See More Info below for links direct to the trial content. Available through Tuesday, April 1, 2025. We want your feedback!
Comprehensive and helpful research tool for WTO law and international trade.
Generative AI tool for students, faculty, and staff.
Transcripts of nightly news programs broadcast by the national television networks (ABC, CBS, and NBC) since August 5, 1968, with some video clips freely available; other clips available for loan for a fee.
Searchable full-text GATT/WTO panel reports, legal texts, dispute settlement commentaries, etc.
University of Michigan-Flint