- American Film Scripts Online
Hundreds of screenplays, 1903-present.
- Classic Mexican Cinema
1902-1965. Articles, reviews, movie stills, programs, and advertisements from Mexican publications.
- Film Indexes Online
Coverage of films and film personalities from around the world, from the Silent Era to the present.
- International Index to the Performing Arts (IIPA)
1864-present; index of articles in theatre, dance, & film.
- Internet Movie Database
Database of information about films, television shows, video games, cast & crew members, production data. Includes links to reviews.
- Entertainment Industry Magazine Archive
Complete runs of digitized major trade and consumer magazines, from their inception to 2000, including Variety, Billboard, and others.
- Film Industry Data [TRIAL RESOURCE]
This database contains Nielsen data sets from 2000 to the present, including rankings, box office sales, and unit sales in all formats.
Available until Monday, April 20, 2015. Send feedback to firstname.lastname@example.org.
- Essay and General Literature Index
1985-present. Archaeology, architecture, art, children's literature, classical studies, drama, economics, fiction, film , folklore, history, linguistics, music, poetry, political science, religion, women's studies.
- Humanities Full Text
1984-present. Covers archaeology, art, classics, film, folklore, food, journalism, linguistics, music, performing arts, philosophy, religion, space, world history, world literature.
Provides full-text access to the archives of core scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences and sciences.
- ProQuest Research
1971 to present (indexing); 1987 to present (full text); coverage varies by title. Most subjects covered.