Skip to Main Content
University of Michigan-Flint
TODAY'S HOURS:
Toggle navigation
Menu
Research Help
Research Topics
Subject Guides
Research Process Guide
Citation Tools
Avoiding Plagiarism
Video Tutorials
Services
Ask a Librarian
Borrowing & Renewing
Equipment Loans
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Alumni Services & Resources
Seed Library
Faculty Resources
Services & Resources for Faculty
Faculty Senate & Shared Governance
Integrating the Library into Canvas
Course Reserve Form
Library Instruction Form
Open Education Resources (OER)
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
About the Library
About the Library
Library Faculty & Staff
Hours & Events
Policies
Blog
Plan Your Visit
Give
Thompson Library
LibGuides
Accounting: A Guide to Library Research
Books
Find a library guide, database, or FAQ
Search
Accounting: A Guide to Library Research
Overview
A - Z List of Databases
Books
Handbooks and Dictionaries
CPA Exam Assistance
Journals
Standards
Financial Statements
Other Useful Sites
Help with your Paper
Handbooks and Dictionaries
A Dictionary of Accounting
by
Jonathan Law (Editor); Gary Owen (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199563050
Publication Date: 2010-05-06
Accountants' Handbook, Financial Accounting and General Topics
by
D. R. Carmichael; O. Ray Whittington; Lynford Graham
ISBN: 9781118252864
Publication Date: 2012
Handbook of Strategic Account Management
by
Diana Woodburn; Kevin Wilson
ISBN: 9781118509081
Publication Date: 2014
Accounting Terminology Guide
Provided by the New York Society of CPAs (NYSSCPA).
CPA Exam Assistance
Wiley Series 66 Exam Review 2015 + Test Bank
by
Jeff Van Blarcom
ISBN: 9781118857090
Publication Date: 2014
<<
Previous:
A - Z List of Databases
Next:
Journals >>
A Dictionary of Accounting by 
Accountants' Handbook, Financial Accounting and General Topics by 
University of Michigan-Flint
